A new phase

So… basically winter break is over and everyone is back to college gearing up for a new phase and a new semester. There is excitement as we all look forward to new experiences. 

The module guide had been sitting in my inbox … I opened the mail and began to unfold the upcoming challenges! Taking those inputs I gathered that I was to ,Step 1 :pick three topics… sounds easy .. well that’s what I thought but when I actually sat down to think which one to chose … I was confused! 

I looked around,there were ideas evrywhere but I had to careful because I had to look at it from the point of execution of the project. So after some brainstorming and research I finalised the following: Indian handicraft :Phulkari, Indian dance form :Kathakali and Indian storytelling and dramatics:kathputli. 

One thought on “A new phase

Leave a Reply

